Speakers

  • Dr. DW Wilson, DSc, FICN (UK), dww@tsimtsoum.net
  • Dr. Laila Hussain, PhD, FICN,President, ICN 017, (Egypt), Prof of Food and Nutr, National Research Center, and Nutr, Cairo,
  • Dr. Daniel Pella, MD,FICN,/Dr Jan Fedacko, Kosice, Slovakia,PJ Safaric Univ. pellad
  • Dr. Lekh R Juneja, Japan,Int Vice President,Int Coll of Nutrition, juneja@rohto.co.jp
  • Dr. Fabien De Meester PhD, FICN, The TsimTsoum Institute, Belgium, fdm@tsimtsoum.net
  • Dr. Shashank Joshi (Mumbai, India) Shashank Joshi
  • Dr. Banshi Saboo (Ahamadabad,India) Banshi Saboo
  • Dr. Anuj Maheshwari (Lucknow, India) Dr Anuj maeshwari
  • Dr. Narsingh Varma (Lucknow,India)
  • Dr. A K Chauhan( Varanasi), (India)
  • Dr. JP Sharma (Moradabad,India), gyandeep_seohara@yahoo.co.in, rbs@tsimtsoum.net
  • Dr. R G Singh(Varanasi), rgsingh@bhu.ac.in
  • Dr. Shaanmugam Manoharan, (Annamalainagar, South India) sakshiman@rediffmail.com
  • Dr. HS Buttar (Canada)
  • Dr. ML Garg (Australia),
  • Dr. Surkhinder Kaur Cheema (Canada),
  • Dr. Jan Fedacko (Slovakia), janfedacko@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Krasimira Hristova (Bulgaria),
  • Dr. Ekasit Onsaard (Thailand)
  • Dr. Toru Takahashi (Japan), Toru Takahashi takahashi@fwu.ac.jp
  • Dr. Amit K De (India) amitkde_000 amitkde_000@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Dr Meenakshi Singh(Delhi)
  • Dr. Gvozdjakov√° Anna (Slovakia) anna.gvozdjakova@fmed.uniba.sk
  • Dr. Jaipaul Singh (UK), jSingh@uclan.ac.uk
  • Dr. Agnieszka Wilczynska-Kwiatek (Poland) awk@tsimtsoum.net
  • Dr. Telessy Istvan,PhD,FICN, Hungary
  • Dr. Ratan K Srivastav,(Varanasi, India) Ratan Srivastava
  • Dr. Viliam Mojto,MD,PhD, Slovakia viliam.mojto@gmail.com
  • Dr. Asim Dutta,PhD,FICN, Norway, a.k.duttaroy@medisin.uio.no
  • Dr. Shaw Watanabe,MD,PhD, Japan, >watashaw@lifescience.or.jp
  • Dr. Buncha Ooraikul,Thailand,
  • Dr. Arunporn Itharat, Thailand,
  • Dr. Naveen Krishan Goel,MD,FICN,Chandigarh-16000,geolnaveen00@yahoo.co.in
  • Dr. Ahmad Sulaeman, Indonesia, asulaema06@gmail.com
  • Dr. Hardinsyah, Indonesia, gizi_femo@ipb.oc.id
  • Dr. Man Abdul Manan, Malaysia, wanmanan@gmail.com
  • Dr. John J. Kennelly, President GCHERA, Edmonton,Canada, john.kennelly@ualberta.ca
  • Dr. Christina Zumkley, Germany
  • Dr. RS Tomar,PhD, Junagarh,
  • Dr. Raimar Loebenberg,PhD, University of Alberta, Canada, raimar@ualberta.ca
  • Dr. M A Niaz, Moradabad,
  • Dr. Mukta Singh, Varanasi drmuktasingh@gmail.com
  • Dr. Michael ganzel